People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

Adaptability when facing a new condition which has not been experienced before usually is hard for several crowds. The reason behind this. I think, is that the majority of people are not prepared and they do not consider any aspect of that situation. In my opinion, try to be more flexible and also, put effort into reducing and managing their stress. Strange conditions are said to be tough experiences that the majority of people fear of them. I think It is because people are often engaged in their daily routines and if a new situation occurs,they will not conquer it as they are not prepared and also, they can not predict the next step and other aspects of that matter. Certain solutions can be mentioned to overcome this difficulty. Firstly, individuals should try to increase flexibility. For example, consulting with a psychologist can be highly useful. Being flexible provides an opportunity to not only use others' experiences but also assist in controlling all happening. Secondly, managing stress to reduce anxiety can play a helpful role when an unpredictable event happens. For instance, breathing deeply or counting from ten to zero can significantly decrease the level of anxiety and be more wise and decisive. In conclusion, several public experience tough moments when they encounter strange and new conditions due to lack of preparation and also, I think, since they do not think about different aspects of that situation. To remedy this problem, putting effort and giving help from a psychologist to be more flexible can be highly efficient. I think the foremost solution may be controlling stress to reduce anxiety about being dominant in the situation can be strongly effective.