Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to movie to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in the field of industrialisation. However, Some people argue that rural areas would be better for the development of large businesses and firms. This essay agrees that advantage outweighs the disadvantage. There are several advantages to moving to a local village. The pollution, which is a big issue in urban areas, will be comparatively less in the local area. This is predominantly, owing to the fact that these places are less congested in addition to that it's environmentally friendly. In the USA, for instance, a company was build in an area which is fully covered by trees and nearby local people. Additionally, it increased productivity. Thus it's imminent that rural community is better for the growth of a business. On the other hand, it's undeniable that there is a certain disadvantage of moving to a local neighbourhood. Rural places have less exposure, and production material will be challenging to get in bulk. This is mainly because these places do not have enough space to store massive materials. Therefore they have to depend on cities for production materials. Furthermore, the majority of the people are illiterate, which makes it difficult for the industries to develop in rural places. In conclusion, Although there are a few disadvantages, I believe that for a profitable business, it's better to move to a local community. The people in the local areas can also get a chance to develop themselves.