Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

The major of individuals assume that at the present time mankind possesses plenty of alternatives in every sphere of life. Moreover, they claim that the chance to have a variety of options leads to problems connecting with having less time. However, there are millions of people who are unable to choose from their birth time. Actually, every day we need to select food that we will consume, clothes that we will wear and most of us have such types of daily problems. The wide variety is available for people unless on the fact of having more or less money, being more or less educated. There so many fabrics and manufactures that produce various kinds of products, and options are limiting only because of some conditions, as a wider list of conditions as fewer options of choice. Nowadays when there are so many technologies, sciences that are developing day by day it is almost impossible to say that there are no ways or options. The choice is determined by who we are and who we want to be, that is why it is really wide and an enormous problem having so many alternative ways. Most of the people tend to believe that being unable to have more variants decrease humanity problems, but it is definitely better to be able to alter your decision in everything. For instance real lovers who have married happier than individuals who had fallen in love with others but because of some conditions couldn't be together with them, and their children have risen in a secure and warm family. To sum up, mankind day by day has been more developing in each way, and thanks to this the number of options is skyrocketing. I totally with that, and suppose that it is a really good opportunity to have a choice. Because there are people who are limited in that.