Question:Today more people are overweight than ever before .what is your opinion are the primary causes of this?what measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic.

It is irrefutable that a cultural change is observed due to globalisation. Various customs are mixing today and mankind is fetching to be a global village. The number of regions is responsible behind its influence and I believe that It leaves a positive impact on people's mind.I would like to delve both points in the upcoming paragraphs To begin with, there is a positive development that I need to consider. First and the foremost, individuals in several countries exchange the rituals and culture. People of distinct nation settle down in the area of different culture where they share their cooking, clothing,and their festivals. To exemplify, A Report illustrates that Australia does not have its own culture, masses of different region settle there and exchange their culture. furthermore, different cultures have their different languages.every tradition have their own language, spoken by the people in the region. Thus, the interchange of custom leads to positive relations with other religions On the other hand, there are also certain negative sides of mix culture trend. firstly,gathering of a different culture in one region tends to overpopulation.people from different nations enter the new country to settle there and which increase the population. Such as India's multicultural country with Hindu Sikh Muslim,Christian. additionally, The opportunities for the native of the national decline in every field.citizens from different areas impose a great competition. for instance in education people have to face hard competition and a great contest in the occupational sector. In conclusion,After looking at the board sides of the coin it can be concluded that mixing of different cultures has both the negative and positive development based on the discussion.I personally think the Mixing of various culture should be encouraged as it will be beneficial