Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

Information technology has become an integral part of human life. We use computers for working, playing games, surfing, researching. Also, smartphones are used by every age of people and all the time nowadays. This situation that it is everywhere in human life has drawbacks and benefits. Firstly, I want to discuss the negative aspects. To use computers for working affects our bodies detrimentally. As a result of sitting on the computer table causes of back pains. And after a long time, this lack of activity may become an irreversible disease. However, taking exercises regularly can prevent that. On the other hand, looking at the computer screen would tires eyes when looking for a long time. Maybe the kind of eyeglasses which has the blue-rays glass can be used while working for long times on the computer. In contrast, there are also huge benefits to using technology to study and work. The Internet is the biggest and invaluable resource for students now. If it is used for research in the right way, makes real sense. Moreover, smartphones are useful for daily life. One clear example that, the maps are never let you lost. During abroad travels, it is felt free to go everywhere wherever you want. Communication is also faster than before with smartphones has become popular. In conclusion, information technology has a significant role in civil and business lives in this century. If our aims are would be like how to get the most benefit from it, it can be advantageous. Otherwise, the drawbacks always will affect us inevitably.