Living in big cities is good for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, many people are currently moving from the suburbs to big cities because of the huge opportunity of jobs offers and benefits on people's health. In this essay, I will further discuss why I believe that health does not improve moving to the town. To begin with, many people move from small villages because they believe that cities could improve their health. There are some reasons why life in small suburbs brings more benefits than in huge cities. One of them is that the air is purer. What is contributing to this fact is the lack of big industries. Other reason could be the reduction of vehicles and their usage, for instance, many people who live in the village prefer to go everywhere walking or using a bike. Therefore, people who live in small cities will have less pulmonary issues such as lung cancer because of the low level of pollution in the air. Furthermore, children have grown up in a healthier environment. Most of them go out to play football or other free activities which benefit them more than the ones who live in cities. Research has been done shows that children who live in cities lead to many technological addictions because of their long time spending at home. To sum up, I believe that everyone who lives far from cities has a healthier lifestyle either for the exercise they practise or for free contamination.