Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals are of the opinion that travel through cars is the most effective way to roam in cities. However, others believe that bikes and cycles are more economical. I shall discuss both these views and come to the rational conclusion. To commence with, an excursion through cars offers many benefits to the persons. Firstly, Due to their huge speed and mileage, the individuals can easily complete their long journey in just a number of hours. Which is very difficult by means of other transportation. Secondly, cars provide comfort and ease in sitting which prevents them to suffer from tiredness and exhaustion. For example, one can listen to music, stream movies and sleep in the car while travelling as this instrument provide similar facilities to that of home. Moreover, owing to its huge benefits, this vehicle is used for the purpose of employment generation among individuals through uber, and ola. On the other hand, some contend that bikes are more efficient in use. Firstly, this equipment doesn't need the fuel or diesel while functioning which act as an environmentally friendly vehicle. Secondly, the cost of cycles is very cheap and one can easily learn this instrument without any difficulty. For example, the report by the University of Punjab that, in order to prevent the world from pollution, the humans need to adopt using vehicles which runs without the usage of petroleum. Thus, bicycles are the best example of this policy. Furthermore, following this strategy requires physical work, therefore,improving the health of users. To conclude, despite the benefits delivered by motor vehicles its use and demand required to be minimised to save the planet from pollution, global warming and for allocation of resources. Thus, an alternative measure to travel is needed which is clearly avail by bicycles.