Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

It is considered by certain people that for a happy life money acts as an important ingredient. However, the majority of people oppose this notion and are of the view that joy has nothing to do with financial status. I agree with the latter view and in this essay,I will present a discussion with my consent. To commence with, people nowadays are working for limitless timings in order to earn huge money because they opine that fulfilling the financial needs of a family may bring stability and happiness in their lives. However, they are forgetting that in this race of becoming rich they are loosing on their family relations. To exemplify, a rich person who is spending most of his time on job commitments and travelling for it often gets time to have quality moments with family. Additionally, kids are hardly concerned about their presence because of getting independent at an early age. Furthermore, money won't help individual to recover from a stressful situation, in those times we are in dire need of somebody who can talk to us and make us feel good. Also, it is people who make an occasion worth celebrating by their presence. Everybody must have family and dear ones who act as a sharer of joy and sorrows and look after you. For example, if on my convocation day my father is not present due to work pressure I will not appreciate this behaviour. Money can only get us a house but it's people who make it worth living. To conclude, I am of the opinion that in certain aspects of life money plays no role. Money is not the most important factor although, It can provide us with food, clothing, and shelter it's the presence of our family, friends and, relatives that completes our life.