Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every passing day humanity discovers something new with highly developed technology. It is commonly considered by many that the new generation has unlimited options compared to the past. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that nowadays people have different options. First of all, machinery has grown in the last few decades and provides a wide range of vehicles such as aeroplanes, cars, trains, cruise ships to make travel easier and faster for whom time is so important. For example, a tradesman has to trip over six months by camel and bring cinnamon from India to Europe in 16th and 17th centuries, however nowadays many individuals don’t even have to trip because they do everything online or in case of need they can flying by aeroplane which takes only a few hours and more comfortable. Thus, individuals have many options to tour easier, faster, and more comfortable with highly developed machinery. In addition, machinery also introduces a wide range of study materials online at low cost or sometimes free. Moreover, everything is just a click away and less time to find a specific book, also lead numerous other benefits in various fields. For example, Google can find any topics we want in a just few seconds. Hence, many people have too many ways to get knowledge. In conclusion, machinery has been significant growth for the few last decades and has discovered aeroplanes, cars, high-speed trains, and cruise to individuals tour faster, easier, and more comfortable as well as developed high-speed internet in which individuals can get knowledge at various fields.