Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem Other people believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Plants and species are affected by human activities. A large number of people think that we do not have much time to protect plants and species, whereas others say that effective actions would improve this worst condition. This essay agrees that practical efforts from the authorities would improve this worst circumstance. On the one hand, plants and species are already endangered position due to human activities and we do not have much time to protect these creatures. For example, Indian white tigers are endangered wild animals because of poaching which means these animal's skin and teeth are in huge demand in the black market, thus, now we have very few of these animals. To be more precise, forests were altered into people's accommodation places while wild animals lost their motherland and were captivated in zoos. Therefore, there is no time to protect these species because we already destroyed them. On the other hand, there is a chance to conserve these species by effective actions from the government. Strict punishment should be implemented who poaching wild animals and many forest officers should be appointed to retain them. For instance, the black market should be monitored by the local forest officers and residents to avoid illegal hunting. In addition, people should build houses only the residential locations besides forests and wild areas; the ruling party also should provide permission to build apartments only in residential places. Hence, these are the effective measures that can improve this worst circumstance. To conclude, wild creatures are affected by human activities like cutting trees and building more flats in forest spaces, so adverse situations cannot be solved because we do not have much time to do anything, although strict rules against poachers and occupying wild places to build flats from the ruling party this situation should improve. Therefore, I agree that strict rules can be improved.