Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Which approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

A section of society often argued that people should maintain their social bonding with honesty and faith. However, certain experts proposed that in order to avoid controversy, the masses may follow dishonesty. I am a strong advocate of the latter approach because,with some hidden truth, people can overcome all major disputes and live happily. This essay will intend to analyze both aspects in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, with sincerity and faith, people can strengthen their relationship. In other words, if the masses will remain honest and speak fact to their partner, then they would not feel any differences in their relations and can develop a healthy relationship forever. Even though this attitude may cause some conflicts for some time, but their mutual trust and understanding will proliferate for the whole life-span. For example, my close friends often remain honest and trustable with me, as a result, I often trust them and have a strong bonding of friendship. On the other hand, I believe that through some hidden facts, the populace can provide a peaceful and happy living to others. For instance, if I have some secrets which can demolish the life of my partner or relative then, I would not disclose them at any cost. As a result, the concerned person would not feel the detrimental effect of that hidden truth. The latest survey by "The Times of India" claims that 30% of the populace in India keep crucial secrets in their mind and do not close to concern persons so that they can live a peaceful and prosperous life. In conclusion, it is often suggested that the inhabitants should maintain their social bonding with honesty and faith. Whereas, certain experts proposed that in order to avoid controversy, the masses may follow dishonesty. I strongly believe that with some hidden truth, people can overcome all major disputes and live happily.