Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In this contemporary society, criminal cases have significantly increased in some countries, and it is known that young generations are the main actors contributing to the problems. There are three factors that stem from these challenges, while a number of solutions are remedied to overcome this motion which will be discussed in this essay. First and foremost, less educational attitudes for youths might be the first facet that leads them to engage the criminal activities. They do not have a solid foundation of knowledge regarding things that put other people in detrimental situations. Another aspect that makes young people continuously do certain things is the lack of government assistance and protection for society throughout police movements. If the regulators had a plethora contributions to security, youth would not be doing anything against them. The last one is financial hardship in most developing countries face as a main problem in cultivating peace and far away from harmful problems. BBC News well explains that it is challenging for young people in Indonesia to not participate in criminal activity since they have to fulfil their basic needs such as food. To alleviate this problem, creating a solid syllabus in formal education should be considered by the Ministry of Education in particular countries. It is needed to educate young people as early as possible by creating a condensed preparation for educators in formal educational systems. Besides, concluding a national security regulation and multiparty regulator agencies are crucial after supporting them in the educational sector. It is paramount to make sure curriculums in formal education are in line with what the government is working on. Ultimately, doing a creativity schooling workshop gives them a special space to build a business which will end them with financial independence. To sum up, the factors for the educational system and economic problems appear to be the main causes. Multifacet collaboration by authorities to reduce this is undoubtedly a necessity.