In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is important to identify the certain place where all the people existing the world can live. Researching about the place where people can live is important but without any clue spending money would not be fruitful. The authority should rectify first whether there is any evidence to live in the other planets for taking the decision for spending money on that. In my opinion researcher can spend money if there is any possibility to utilize the place to live in the other palnet. The advantages and the limitations exist in this case. Firstly, the researcher needs to know is it really important to research this topic. The certainty level needs to measure. Secondly the fund management regarding the research is important. The source and uses of fund needs to be particular. Finally the implementation of the research is a vital topic in this regard.