Some people say that vertical City is best gear people live and work in tall buildings other say that original city is better be here there are two tall buildings and discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few dwellers vocalise that vertical spread is upwards in which cities are growing up words, whereas that tradition spread is horizontal buildings in which cities grow outwards. I shall discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. The major reason behind the importance of tall buildings is to accommodate A large number of people. Migration or settlement has increased in metropolises so there the there are a number of people over this building are overcoming to solving these mounting concern by saving parks as well as farming land. The second reason is cost-effective and efficient. A good illustration that is, In singer buildings, some kind of necessaries such as Central heating and cooling, water supply, waste disposal can be arranged effectively by authorities. As a result, no one suffers from the dearth of these facilities. Another reason is the learn about culture and tradition. In vertical City, different background and regions use to live together. This setup is a multicultural society and strong bonding between them. However, other commentators are opined that horizontal cities are crucial instead of vertical cities. One approach is, in horizontal buildings have a lower risk of natural catalogues such as thunderstorm and earthquakes. Another approach is people can live a better quality of life. Less competition leads to people to leave an enjoyable life as more natural light with good air conditioner. In conclusion, although everyone has dreamed of their own house with garden and garage yet In my opinion, population rise causes land scarcity, so vertical cities may become an option worth considering.