More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is a dramatic increase in the number of people who are overweight this has caused a number of problems in the city such as fattening food to have low-price, and this can be afforded everywhere. Therefore, some people believe that the growing price of fattening meats can solve this trouble. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. To begin with, advocates of this proposition think that the best way to fix this matter is to raise the price of this diet. It is clear that fattening meats are the main factor in a rise in weight. In other words, eating meals which have a lot of fat can bring about a big size of the body, and disorder their health. As a result, the government also launched the policy so that buying is too difficult. For example, if people see that a cost increases, they may not buy due to being unworthy. On the other hand, apart from the adjustment of the value, there are several solutions which can solve this issue such as reducing the number of high-fat dishes in some restaurants or supermarkets. For instance, if they have dinner in a restaurant but this place does not have junk food like pizza, it will force them to choose other meals. Moreover, encouragement to activities such as playing sports and exercise in order to decrease their heaviness and have good health. In conclusion, although some suggest that plus the cost is the approach to diminishing this trouble, in my view, there are many ways to solve this issue.