Some people choose to eat meat or fish. They believe that is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Many individuals opt to digest foods such as fish and meat which are very high in protein. Due to this reason, they believe that this diet is not only beneficial to them but also provides fitness advantages to the nation by improving their fitness levels. I, however, do not agree with this statement and like to present my theory in further paragraphs. To commence with, The humans who favour consuming animal diet often argues that, these products contain plenty amount of proteins and carbohydrates which in turn are very essential to strengthen's bones and accelerate growth levels in humans. Moreover,they address that this mass consumption is very essential for persons who perform or take part in physical activities such as gym and sports. For instance, a study by the health department states that the athletes and weightlifters' are more successful and are more in number compared to the populace who inhale the vegan diet. Nonetheless, their pros are quite less compared to the deterioration it caused to the individual's health. Firstly, the masses who intake these dietary foods are more prone to infections and viruses as their immune system is not strong. for example, a study by the world health organisation demonstrates that the persons who inhale foods which comes from animals are more prone to get infected by coronavirus than those who depend on a natural plant diet. Secondly,the emotional status of such persons is very different as they have been proven to be very aggressive and have very little control over their desires. Thus, the vegetarian diet is much more organic and disease-free. To conclude, I strongly stand with the organic food which comes naturally comes from the god and provides numerous fitness facilities instead of surging protein consumption which result in no control over desires or urges.