Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discussion both these views and give your own opinions.

It is often debated that the only way to improve people's health is to open more gyms and health centres. Whereas many argue that the rise in sports facilities is not enough, there should are other factors that are needed to consider for public health. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and will shed light into my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, people believe to live a healthy and active life, it is important to be regular at gyms. It is an ideal way to be combat all the health diseases if they are actively working on the bodies. For example, many people believe that sports personalities are the most healthy people in the world as they actively working on their bodies and taking care of themselves. While, all of this is might be true but good health cannot be achieved solely been active in gym facilities. There are many other factors that contribute to players perfect health and that is their diet. Diet plays an essential role in determining good mental and physical health. Many countries are challenged with deflating health issues of their countrymen. Obesity rates in Arab countries are recorded at a ll-time high. This is happening due to the high consumption of junk food in this region. For example, In the last decade, Kuwait is recorded the highest obesity rate in the world. Hence, people's lifestyle needs to be modified. Governments should organize health educational seminars for the general public. To conclude, I believe having huge numbers of health centres are not enough in determining public health. A balanced diet with physical activities plays an important role in elevating public health.