TOPIC: Covid-19 may be a catastrophe for human beings, but a therapy for Mother Nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is obvious that the Covid-19 pandemic has affected our lives enormously. The life progress has been inquired and also evaluated many times after the pandemic hit. Frankly saying, the pandemic has drawbacks and advantages on human beings. The main advantage is that it is people have remembered essential values which were lost a long time ago. Secondly, it is understood that cleaning is inevitable for health. The more we give importance to cleaning, the more we get rid of illnesses. Although Covid-19 is a disaster, it is proved that human needed an excuse to realize the importance of life. It was a kind of break that we all really need it to release life stress. Additionally, it has caused to new businesses to be born. Virtual applications have been improved forcibly. Nature has taken a rest after a long time. For example, air pollution has decreased gradually. Covid-19 has more drawbacks than advantages. Anyone didn't expect it. It was unreported and unknown. People woke up to a morning which is loaded with one of the biggest pandemics in the world. Then, we have found ourselves in an unknown environment. Working conditions have been changed. Quarantine application forced people for a while. Some factories informed that it was hard to stay in business. Thus, economic issues have arisen one by one. People have strayed far from their families and loved ones. For instance, married couples stuck in different countries separately because of border closures. To sum up, in spite of the advantages it is needed to change something. The world is a place where people always forget kindness and morality. It was the time to memorize and remember praying for everything given to us..