Some governments spend a lot of money on exploring space. Some feel that this investment is justified while others think that money should be spent on public services like healthcare and education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A large amount of money is spent to a better understanding of space by governments. While some people think that investing in this project is crucial, others have an the opponent view that spending budget on these should be replaced by some other facilities. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence why I believe the dedication of the budget on health and education is superior. Supporters of the space project believe that dedication fund on these project has a great benefit to humanity. This is because in order to climate change or global warming our lives on the planet will be in danger in the future. Having extended their knowledge about other places such as other planets where people are able to live, they will assist the next generation to remain and being alive. The Moon, for instance, has been in the entre of attention for many years as an alternative to live on. The fear of extinction makes them serious about spending more money on the exploration of space. Others, however, myself included, do not support this ongoing exploration. There are many serious basic needs like having access to learning as well as a health system that should be met by the allocation of the fund. A large number of population can gain benefit from sophisticated facilities that qualified their current lives and improved their knowledge which has consequently help to the preservation of our planet too. Increasing public awareness through investment in education about recycling or reusing or even their role in decreasing co2 footprint are examples of the importance of training. Inconclusion, there are many programs running about space exploration. Despite some supporters, opponents hold an opinion about allocating resources to other public amnesties. I personally believe that those facilities are more important for communities as a whole.