Do you think middle school students should study international news as a subject?

In this contemporary society, the question of ưhether a secondary school should or could study has been receiving a great deal of attention. Although the overall impact of this preeminence is inevitably far outweighed by the imperfectness. The commendable features and imperfect points of this heated question will be thorough as follows. It should be stated with obvious advantages of this trend learning international news as a subject. First, since the students study this subject, they can improve their analytical skills and collect information. In fact that they will read a lot of amazing relative international news, find information that helps them expand knowledge. Furthermore, reading more international news will make young students develop a personal perspective and foresight about globalization. This means that, nowadays, the world develops activities beyond the borders, which leads them to enrich their brains. Nevertheless, it would be incomplete without the discussion of the destructive impacts that originate from learning international news as a subject. First and foremost, in order to develop a normal brain, the student should not take such course too early, they may have a negative thought about life while reading too much about negative news of the world. Second, if they focus on this accountable, that will distract them from the main subjects at school. This means that, this subject has more information, they should spend much time on this, which leads distracted for them. To recapitulate, this disadvantage will be far more significant than those advantages. By considering select classes for students in an age-appropriate manner, it will be better.