Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Success is the final point after reaching a goal. Nowadays material benefits and wealth had been being the main criteria for measuring prosperity in growth. Some people think that it possible measure advance in that way, however from my point of view, the key to being a success does not mean to acquire a lot of money. It means to be self-confidence and has a good relationship with the family. A family is an invaluable thing which a person can not buy or sell. Support from family is of paramount importance throughout the journey of life. The members of the family are people who share not only happiness also grift with the individual. It is helpful for the decrease amount of stress. For instance, an entrepreneur faces the decline of business and the place where he/she can to overcome stress is in the circle of loved once. Today to be confident in a deal is an essential part of accomplishment. Therefore, self-confidence people more risky, dynamic and richer than persons who prefer the stable rhythm of activity. This caused that self-confidence people to do not afraid to lost something and enjoy of every moment. For example, the president of the USA in biography had been crisis before becoming part of the government. To sum up, I guess that money is not the basics of success because a person is successful only if he leads a happy and contented life. For this, he should have a good family and confidence in yourself.