Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue.

Owing to the rise in temperature levels and an increase in pollution, global warming is becoming an alarming plague that the nation is dealing nowadays. Several steps can be taken into consideration to alleviate this problem with the efforts of both official bodies and people which I like to state in further paragraphs. To commence with, the nation is encountering the problem of global warming mainly due to the lack of concentration given by humans to preserve the environment and ecosystem. In other words, an individual's continuous exploitation of human resources and its maximum usage stimulates the nation to produce more resources such as petrol and diesel. Moreover, increasing construction of the buildings and industries result in rising in the pollution levels which further surge the heat on the planet. For example, today masses desire to own their own vehicles such as cars and bikes which runs by the fuels causes depletion of natural resources along with creating the noise and air pollution. In addition, the release of harmful gases produced by industries again depletes the environment which eventually caused global warming. Furthermore, the cutting down of trees and teasing wildlife is also the reason for this trouble. The political parties and humans can mitigate this trouble by implementing certain techniques or methods. Firstly, providing knowledge or educating the populace about how to conserve the habitation is the foremost strategy which should be followed. Secondly, official workers can impose certain restrictions on the industries regarding their release and wastage. For instance, the ministry of Punjab coerces the several industries in Ludhiana to use types of equipment which are environmentally-friendly in order to minimise the ramifications. Thirdly, the populace can take the behove to plant the saplings double to the amount which had been used to design buildings. To conclude, there is a fundamental need to deter the problem of global warming by educating people it's consequences in the long run along with the implementation of rules with the aid of the political sector.