The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problem does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The extensive consumption of critical natural resources, such as oil, forests, and freshwaterwater, poses significant problems. These issues include environmental degradation and public health concerns. To reduce these risks, several solutions can be implemented. Governments should play a crucial role by establishing and enforcing regulations that promote sustainable resource use and address these challenges effectively. Firstly, the primary problem that might arise from this issue is environmental degradation. To explain, regarding forests, cutting down trees for agriculture and other uses such as making chairs and tables, leads to the loss and disruption of ecosystems and the death of living organisms. In terms of consuming fresh water and oil, extracting water and oil from the ground leads to the loss of the creature's homes. To tackle this issue, the government should implement regulations for resource use. For example, farmers should obtain approval before consuming resources, and they should be required to use areas that are uninhabited by wildlife. Secondly, another problem is public health issues. To clarify, consuming natural resources can cause the cleanliness of nature. For example, utilizing the forests can lead to global warming and air pollution, and extracting fresh water results in waterborne diseases. Therefore, respiratory problems and greenhouse gas emissions result from the usage of oil. To solve this issue, the government should teach the farmers the right way to utilize and consume these resources to reduce the issues. In conclusion, despite using natural resources resulting in many problems, there are many ways to tackle this issue.