There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In this day and age, music is varied in many different types. There are several factors responsible for the human need for music and a country's traditional melody and global music are equally important. Many reasons can be given to explain why music is necessary for every individual. The first reason is that music is an effective tool to help people relax. An illustration for this is that when a worker comes home after a long day working hard, a gentle song can help him wind down. The second reason is that music can make people come together. In other words, when a familiar song is played, whether people live in different nations or not, everybody may find it easy to come and sing together happily. The traditional music of a country and international music are of equal importance. As for the country traditional music, it has great meaning for every individual born from this country. This is because the country traditional music build up this nation people the national self-esteem. In addition, the music that is known all over the world is necessary. This kind of melody plays an indispensable role in connecting different nations, which helps to establish a strong global operation. In conclusion, the human need for music can result from many reasons and the traditional music of a country is as important as the international music.