Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Industrialization not only boosts the finance of a country but is also paving the way for the disturbing environment. Even though some individuals are in a view that a nation can balance the economy and environment, others say that it is not possible without comprising one of them. The current essay would discuss both the views and end with my opinion. On the one hand, a country can have a successful economy and pure breath if it can take measures for increasing wind purity due to industrialization and vehicle pollution.. Moreover, tree plantation and avoiding the mix of industrial waste into the natural water sources will help in purifying the air and water. Even though industries are allowed for the wealth generation,checking the level of air pollution regularly and taking the necessary measures can help a nation control the pollutants. For an instance, in a survey conducted in 2016, New Zealand has proved to be balancing both financial growth and a neat environment. However, on the other hand, the balance is seen to be slightly impossible for developing countries as their main focus is to generate economy to stand in the race of leadership. As a result, this compromise is leading them to give unhealthy surroundings to the people. For example, India is facing the problem of pollution in the cities which have more industries which generate the country's income. Hence, developing countries should focus on different ideas to clean the air, such as decreases the movement of vehicles by encouraging community transportation. To conclude, many developed countries have showcased their skills in maintaining a good climate along with economic progress. Hence it is possible. I opine that other countries should also initiate necessary measures and should follow it so that in a long run they could deliver a better place of living to the people.