Some people believe that children are given too much freedom. they feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

In this modern era, the world is changing a lot as compared to the past and time management skill is very important for the children. Some humans think that kids have extra freedom and time and they must have to use it for educational work. This essay will discuss the reason why children have extra time and put forward some solutions about how they have to use it. However, some people are very strict regarding the west of time and they believe in academic work. Firstly, they don't like it kids are doing unnecessary noise around them. Due to this reason, thy try to force them to study more. Secondly, children are not properly mature than adults and due to this reason, they are not able for a part- time job and this is one of the main cause of their free hours. For example, as per the Oxford University report, most of the school students are facing the problem of depression only because of the extra school work. Mainly, it is totally unfair to them if we forced them to study in their free hours. To the contrary, kids must have to learn something new in their extra time such as dancing, singing etc. Apart from this, they must have to play with their friends in the group. Because management skill and communication skill can easily be developed by this. However, as per the government report, parents also have to support their children in innovating activities, so they can easily achieve success in their life. To conclude, this essay discussed the reason, why pupils have free time and how they have to use it behind the profitable things.