Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behavior? Who do you think is responsible?*

In the contemporary world, all the inhabitants have suffered a lot of crimes in the community. It happens due to poverty, contraventions and monetary problems in the association. Even though, some group of people relent on society of their obstacles and crimes. Let us discuss in this essay elaborately. I feel that the government has to be set on rules and regulations those who have not followed an etiquette across the nation. There are several factors that enforced by the higher officials in order to control the crimes. They have been collecting the tax based on the authority rules allowed for individual income per annum. Nevertheless, The certain type of group people has been unfollowing the good social manner in the public, because they need to become a rich man in one night. So, They will be an irresponsible person and have a habit to do the crime such as robbery, murder, and smuggling so on. All of these crimes affect environmental factors. Eventually, all of those people impose the ministries of their mistakes. On the other hand, there are parents to teach the good manners of their children since birth because they want to become a responsible person in the district. Especially, In the slums, there are chances to do the crime in order to support daily life. But, not all of those are under followed the anti-social manner. In conclusion,We all of us should be responsible to maintain a tranquil ambience in the society because it connects to the nation's development which means the volume of crimes will be slashed in the cities.