Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One should never judge a person by external appearances. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Many people critic others just from what they see outside without knowing anything else about their lives. I am completely in disagreement with that because everyone could do whatever they want with their lives without being judged. In this essay, I will further discuss the reasons why I do not agree with this point of view. To begin with, in the current society we are living, many people think that you need to show to everyone what you have or even pretend to be a person that you are not just to do not be judged by others. Many young people wear really expensive clothes or watches that could cost a fortune and their parents pay for them or some of them buy fake ones just to show off what they have and be accepted for the society. I think that would bring a lot of drawbacks if they can not afford what they want and they probably would think that someone could judge them. Therefore, this could lead to many people will develop a mental illness such as depression or low self-esteem because of that issue. In contrast, some people do not press much attention to what the people could think or if they would not be accepted in the new society because of their style. For instance, we can see a guild that earns a great deal of money such as doctors and not all of them dress up with luxury clothes, jewellery or drive expensive cars even though they have the money. To sum up, we can not justice someone just because of what we see without knowing nothing else about their life, some people can have a lot of money and they do not want to show off, others could be suffering from a hard illness such as cancer even though you see them always smiling and many other aspects that can make you think wrongly about someone. I believe that the only person who can judge the behaviour of someone or the acts are yourself.