"Prevention is better than cure." Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

There is a proverb called "prevention is better than curve" means everyone should protect fitness before suffering from the illness. Because analysing and treatment of health disorders are much expensive, thus it should focus on ways which can provide prevention and are less spendy. However, I agreed with this view and should promote the methods which are handy for sound health. Nowadays various kinds of malignant diseases are increasing day by day. The expenditures of these diseases are much higher to afford. Besides, most of the country has not much budget to recover people from these severe illnesses. For example, cancer which is familiar to all as a life-threatening condition and most of the cases the outcome of this epidemic causes cancer. Because there is no scientific vaccine of cancer,as well as the cost of the treatment, is unbearable. Few peoples or countries can bear the cost of the treatment. Thus, it is a troublesome situation for all to cope up with cancer. Moreover, it needs to research, analyze and medical tests which are also costly. Another issue is that most of the people are dead due to cancer because it is an incurable inflammation at the moment. Only a few patients can survive at the initial stage. For this reason, everyone should maintain ways which can protect themselves from these diseases. There are several preventive ways such as healthy life-style balanced diet, physical exercise such as walking, cycling & running, rules-regulations of daily life which should be given top priority. Firstly, people spend more money to buy fast food or junk meal which causes health disorders. If they invest more on fruits, vegetables or balanced foodstuff rather than fast foods it would be more effective to prevent well-being problems. Secondly, it would be beneficial to all if physical exercise is mandatory for all then sickness or heart disorder would be possible to reduce. Finally, to provide maximum investment on a healthy life schedule for instance using less social media ensure sound sleep etc are the measures to reduce this malignant disease. In conclusion, it would say preventive measures are less expensive and more essential to raise consciousness among people.