Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters? do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that economically backward states should be helped on humanitarian grounds by developed countries during national calamities. This essay agrees with this statement because they have financially stable to do so and expertise in medical science to mitigate diseases. To begin with, rich countries have one of the most common reasons that can be equipped to deal with disasters that are not man-made. The reason behind this as they often have surplus resources such as drinking water, non-perishable food which are of the utmost importance when a calamity strikes. Along with the latest technology, they not only predict the weather conditions but also can assist to mitigate the loss of infrastructure and the lives of a human being. To illustrate this, the European Union has large aircraft which helps to carry the supplies of logistics where the infrastructure is hit by the disaster. Furthermore, developed nations have superior medical technology. Although unwealthy countries usually also have medical facilities and staff such as doctors, nurses are not up to the level in comparison with the solid nations. They generally have medical mobile units as they are well-efficient and swiftly set up clinics to mitigate the loss of the lives of people and the fight to spread further diseases. The united states of America have a special department US-AID and their sole purpose to lead the rescue operations internationally where they lack the manpower to deal with calamities. In conclusion, economically sound countries should offer charitable aid to undeveloped states due to natural disasters. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because they have high-potential due to having spare resources and proficiency in medical benefits to minimize expand diseases.