In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue can be solved?

Around the globe, the quantity along with the diversity of wildlife has gone down. This essay believes that the main cause is humans’ contribution to climate change and it can be addressed by investment in green energy. It should be acknowledged that wildlife is unable to cope with the rapidly increasing temperature of the Earth’s surface. There is scientific evidence that suggests animals and plants are ineffectively adapting to their habitats’ transformation due to an inadequate number of generations for genes to mutate as well as communities’ invasions for industrial and residential development. As a result, ecosystems are removed leaving the inhabitants with limited options to survive along with problematic consequences caused by humanity. For instance, tourism development has been responsible for deforestation at a conservation park in my hometown, witnessing a decline in wild animals and native trees. A suitable measure for this problem would be green energy. One of the advantages of this technology is that it mitigates the harmful gases as well as industrial waste in the region, and provides more time to those in need. By implanting this method, there should be a proliferation in the number of species and the environment is healthier and more abundant. An example of this is conservational projects to restore the coastline in Vietnam, new solar panels and wind turbines were built around the beach which decreased the need for electrical factories nearby. In the end, the air and hydro quality has been reported positively. In conclusion, the absence of wildlife and vegetation is due to global warming and the adaptability of the ecosystem. However, this issue can be resolved by clean energy