Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? the younger has nothing to teach the older. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Learning is a long-time process. Even though visiting abroad has some issues, the benefits of this are huge. When exposing to a novel environment, this would enrich the knowledge and skills of the scholars. The first and foremost advantage of going to a foreign country is that which allows them to have international exposure. In other words, students from the various part of the world would be seen there and this allows them to experience and learn many things which are rarely acquired from the textbooks. For instance, if a student learns under a global exchange programme would get more opportunity than others. Eventually, they would be prepared to face many challenges they might encounter later in their career path. However, despite the above-mentioned positive aspects, this has some negative sides as well. The one obvious problem is that the financial burden since the cost of living is so huge in overseas which may be unable to afford. However, this happens rarely as they would be sufficiently funded to offer this programme. Many young scholars, for instance, prefer to opt for this type of degree course since they can learn many things compared to any traditional education. Thus, it is clear how important to attend such courses than other types. In conclusion, while it is sometimes thought that enrolling a graduate course which offers a foreign exchange class has some drawbacks, the positives aspect is paramount. It is recommended that every student should get such opportunity as this prepares them to encounter various challenges in the future.