It is difficult for people in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and what solutions could be taken to solve the problem

A common problem in the city is that many residents do not have enough workouts, thus being prone to health problems. In this essay,it will elaborate on the reasons behind the phenomenon and propose feasible solutions. To being with, the high pressure at work or study and the hectic lifestyle keeps many citizens busy and leaves them little room for taking exercise, during which time, they have to spend most of their time and effort on working and studying driven by increasingly fierce competition. In South Korea, the young devote themselves to a variety of examinations thus gaining an edge in schools or landing a decent job as a result of the lack of sleeping and working out.   Another reason for the problem is the inaccessibility and desirability to engage in physical activities. a great number of dwellers wish to take part in sports activities to keep fit, but they have to give up as there are no parks or stadiums available around their neighbourhoods. Furthermore, Even if they can wind down, many of them would rather participate in digital entertainment, such as playing video games and binge-watching TV shows. To change this situation, both individuals and the community need to take concerted action. Motivation plays a crucial role in forming a habit of working out regularly. Trying to incorporate workouts into their daily routines, no matter how busy they think they are, is the first step to making a difference. Even though electronic devices provide all kinds of enjoyment that are irresistible, citizens should take the initiative to turn off their computers and mobile phones, walk out of the house and embrace more active lifestyles. Furthermore, adding more exercise equipment is also an effective way to encourage inhabitants to do sports frequently. This measure costs some money, and the local government needs to allocate a budget to satisfy people's needs. If residents could have easy access to attend sports activities, they would be more likely to live in a healthy manner. In conclusion, both individuals and communities should place an emphasis on taking exercise, thereby reserving the trend as long as we can.