Nowadays, people are less fit and healthy than they were in the past, which could affect their long term health. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is an irrefutable fact, that today people is more fat and more sick than ever. Five decades ago, men and women were healthier and fitness. In the up comming paragraphs, this will be widely explained. In addition, I will give my personal opinion and also solutions will be given to this problem. First at all, it is important to note that food currently has changed a lot. Fifty years ago people do not have junk food. Food was more fresh and natural. Currently, people can choose to eat fast food, instead to make their food at home. For example: People can eat hamburguers or pizzas. Both are dishes that do not offer vitamins or proteins. Otherwise, this kind of food make people get fat and ill. These can be seen in programs in Netflix that show people really fat. Second, doing exercise or a sport or going to the gym is something hard to do for a lot of people. This, can be truth due to the fact for the quality of live that we are having now a days. Actually, workers can use the internet and stay in just one place, without moving. For example: Currently, with Covid 19 and the stay at home program, people is more static. To sum up, I my opinion while yunk food is cheaper than nature food, and people staying at home are getting fat and sickm, this will not change this situation. Finally, to change this tendency, goverments, schools and hospitals need to made programs to increase the awarnes on people about food, getting fat and doing exercise. With the main goal of changing these kind of habits.