Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Many believe that children studying at home are better technics for children development while others believe that kids must go to school. In my opinion, learning at school has more advantages instead to study at home. Firstly, people who think children can grow up at home learning school in a better way with parents highly attention. But I think, a most working parent has hardly served a time with their kids instead of the mothers who are the homemaker. Bring to a knowledge, in America's school at primary level, kids are supposed to continue their education with family in home school. However, it depends on parents dedication towards their children. How much vast and plethora of things they could teach their young ones.As there is a big difference in practical and theoretical learning, also engage their kids in social activities with numerous people. The big disadvantage of home school is kids not very open to interacting with different types of people. For example, one of my friend's daughter studied her primary level in the home itself but she didn't get to explore plenty of people around her, although she wasn't able to interact socially with anyone. On the other hand, the kids who go to school are more open and able to give their suggestions on more ground levels. All of the young one's point of views acknowledges by their teachers. Even teachers are more into giving opinions and the ways to seek out. Nevertheless, kids get more extra things to learn.i.e. sports activities, swimming, music and dance in schools. For example, my daughter is learning the other scholastic activities and getting judge by the teacher opinion, which is more like fun to know about their own children right? And in the recent survey shows that more than 90% of kids are interested to go to school. In conclusion, Schools have a majority of areas to learn except study with the interaction of a number of people. Home school's have less area of learning for the children's growth.