In many countries, the levels of obesity and related health problems are increasing rapidly. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can you suggest?

People should be aware of the danger of eating unhealthy which leads them to face some health problems. There is, however, an increasing tendency in the rates of obesity and related health issues. Some of the potential reasons and possible solutions to this concern will be discussed in this essay. The reasons for this concern seem to be quite simple. Firstly, one of the most considerable causes is having a sedentary lifestyle. To elaborate, technological advancements facilitate human labor, thus making them lazier. Hence, they do not need to do household chores, and because of this, lack of physical activities results in obesity across the globe. Another reason to consider is that obesity and related health problems stem from eating unhealthy. In the modern world, numerous high-calorie foods, such as fast foods, junk- foods are pervasive in that almost everyone has access to these foods, and after work, they do not have much time to cook, as a result, they go to MC, KFC, etc. To encourage people to have a healthy body, governments should provide individuals with free sports facilities, where people can exercise easily. Additionally, knowledge about how obesity can affect our bodies can be thought to reduce obesity rates. The solution to the second reason is to go on a diet. Thanks to a balanced diet, people can lose their weight, thereby making them healthier. Furthermore, this problem can be addressed by improving access to affordable fresh produce and nutritious foods through initiatives such as farmers' markets, community gardens, and healthy food retail programs in underserved areas. To sum up, It is the lack of awareness about how being overweight is dangerous and is not to do physical activity. In addition, there are some solutions to tackle this concern such as increasing knowledge, going on a diet, and improving access to affordable fresh produce.