It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for individual and society. Do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious over whether people must get engaged in their late thirties or not, considering the community and individual aspects. I totally disagree that with the statement since people do not have maturity enough at this age and it is necessary to enjoy their lives first. Usually,people do not have experience of life for deciding if they are one hundred per cent sure about being engaged before their late thirties. Until they reach the aforementioned age, people do not have a clear point of view about several aspects of their lives which can make them suffer some frustrations that could be avoided if they had some maturity. For example, the most reasons for people to break a marriage is because of the lack of money and at this age and time people do not have a great job or even life expectations. In the second place, youngers should enjoy their lives before committing with someone. The best part of life comes about before the thirties as university attendance, parties, trips and so on and perhaps when someone has committed this lovely part of life can be lost. This can become a problem as both would give up from this pleasures and as a consequence,it can lead to depression or even a break-up which can be an issue for them and for the society as well since it will need to deal and offer assistance to get over the situation. In conclusion, to get married before the thirties does not worth considering that most of the people do not have enough maturity at this age and also because it is needed to enjoy their life in order to accomplish all the steps in life.