what are the advantages and disadvantages of studying online courses?

Study apply online is now popular in the modern era. This has the flexibility to continue. However, some individuals argue about those issues. This essay will discuss the positive sides and drawbacks of this. From the beginning, online studies can give physical flexibility nowadays. Students can also search for any kind of requirements through the internet when they need the study. Moreover, it saves their times and as a consequence, they are able to do many tasks in a short time and accomplished their jobs. They can also contact apply their teachers via online if they need anything suddenly. For example, in terms of research and project purposes, students have to go totheir teachers physically. But this internet systems make them the flexibility to complete any kind of works. Hence, if a student wants that they have to finish a course within a very short time then they can do it via online because this is a time-consuming system and also this gives them a lot of confidence as they get certified from this side. This certification courses enable them to get better jobs in the future. Nevertheless, studying via the internet is not secured for all. As a person has to enter their details in the database there is a lack of confidentiality about this. Many kinds of information have the possibility to be hacked by hackers. Thus, people have to fall some kinds of severe problem like terrorism, money laundering etcetera. In conclusion, it is proved that studying online courses are the blessings of the people as it has a lot of benefits. Even though it has the demerits which are not safe for all kinds of people as it cannot give guarantee any safety.