Students can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, because of our technological development, pupils can easily access data on the Internet, so some people think that libraries will be unnecessary in the future. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, today, our technology is developed, so we live comfortably more than in the past, and many IT devices have been invented, which means learners do not need to buy textbooks; they can download them onto their IT devices and use them in their class. For example, in advanced nations, they are introduced to the majority of implements and use their class and teach their pupils. As a result, students do not go to libraries anymore because they can find data so easily and fast. In addition, In New Zealand, most schools tell their learners to bring IT gadgets, which leads to learning data as well as knowledge. Therefore, they think libraries are unnecessary. Furthermore, if students encounter any difficulties and there is no adult around them, they can find details easily, and if they want some novels and fiction, they can buy those reports on the Internet and see them anywhere, which means they do not have to go to libraries. For instance, In South Korea, in Seoul, there were a lot of bookstores in past. At that time, numerous individuals had to purchase a book, even pupils but now most learners can see records on the Internet consequently, the majority of libraries disappeared. Hence, in the future, a few libraries stay the same and others will not. In conclusion, I completely agree with this topic. In the past, we did not have any digital things, but now we have invented IT technology, so plenty of folks do not want to go to libraries because most communities have their own IT devices. However, libraries are a crucial thing because, in libraries, there are many history bills written by ancestors. So, we must preserve them very carefully because those charges are part of our heritage.