Many people prefer talking about their likes and dislikes in public. to what extent do you agree with it?

As it is perfectly quoted that, "human is a social animal" describes rudimentary nature of the people who are always looking for the partners with whom they can share their feelings by communicating. I partially agree with the statement that person favour to discuss their interests in-crowd. I will argue my stance in the below paragraphs. To embark with, every man consists of different personalities influenced by genetical and habitual factors. Generally, human nature is divided into two which is extrovert and introvert. Thus, introverts likely to spend time alone or with few close people and entail intense energy to socialise. On the other hand, extroverts enjoy making new connections very often and do not hesitate to start a conversation. For example, my sister has few friends she uses to hangout repeatedly instead of making more friends unlike my brother, being chatterbox tends to connect with more people now and then. Furthermore, considering the situation in public, masses reaction vary depends on several factors. What sort of comfort level an individual seeking among the group will be responsible for the fact that how much he/she wants to open in a certain environment. For instance, people with the same intellectual and mental level can share their interests easily among each other as compared to the group of different mindsets, eventually,they will hesitate to open up to their personal levels. To conclude the article, although the basic need of mankind is to connect and share through communication, yet it depends on an independent individual how they manage to socialize in a different type of gatherings.