Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology is the main reason for the different changes in modern life. Nowadays the distance learning is a common way to study, however, some group of people believe that online education is worse than face to face application in university or college. I totally disagree with that statement. In this essay,I shall elaborate on the reasons this topic further. Firstly, without shallow for doubt, the internet provides an opportunity to get information in a short time. Therefore it is suitable to use that possibility to absorb academic materials in the learning process. For instance, student of the university on distance review will spend less time for noting material than in any lectures. Moreover, the data can be in easier form for understanding such as graphs, pictures or videos. Secondly, from my point of view, the online study allows the flexible timetable which will comfortable for students. For example, for some people evening is productive work time, while for another individual is more fruitful is morning. That is why learning on the distance can adapt to everyone. Also, if the student has a busy day or unexpected occasion, he can shift the lesson. To sum up, distance-education can lead to better academic achievement by offering flexible timetables and the speed of uptaking knowledge. Thus, I believe that online learning is the key to success.