Some people believe that the age limit for the drivers should be increased to ensure road safety. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals suppose that limitations in old age should be extended to assure the safety path. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that the people who are growing older continuously can lose their efficiencies day by day and as a consequence, driving is not suitable for them at that time. For instance, life in sixty can trip slowly compare as a thirty-year person can ride firstly. Hence, if the old age increases it makes him too much inactive to tour any car. Therefore, it can impact a lot of harm on the pathway where move safely on the street cannot be possible. Moreover, drivers need physical fitness which between the twenty and fifty-year people can provide that. For example, Most of the American drivers are between the ages of thirty and fifty and for the ten years, their driver safety has been increased thirty-five per cent. Thus, reducing their highway accident they are going to be more confident to give surety of moving in the way securely. Finally, they can provide a better route support movement every day. Nevertheless, some countries survive still now not to enhance the life limit. I am of opinion that their too aged people have the exceptional physical strength which enables them to drive vehicles smoothly and as a result, they do not cause any harm in the highway. To more extent their geological condition makes them fit early and they can continue their body in an active mode. In conclusion, restriction in old age should be forwarded. However, some individuals believe that fitness is the key to give a successful drive for the safety of the boulevard.