some people think that children should be encouraged to play outdoor games that require physical activities instead of playing computer games at home. Do you agree or disagree?

In this decade, encouraging offspring to do physical actions like outdoor matches in place of playing games on the computers at home is a controversial discussion point. It is the writer's opinion that taking up outdoor enterprise plays a fundamental role in influencing both the mental and the offspring's health. It must be acknowledged that the best way to maintain healthy health is doing exercise and take up some sports or active recreations. This is due to the fact that the outside atmosphere gives offspring more fresh air addition to the sun shining, it is a huge chance for the kids' bones to develop effectively. Furthermore, the age from 8 to 16 is the most suitable opportunity for offspring to improve both their height and weight, thus, playing outdoor movement helps them to keep fit perfectly and become healthy instead of sitting in front of the computers for long hours which can cause prediction and eyes problems. Taking swimming as a relevant example, when the kids swim, all of their body's parts will work and also the fat layers are reduced significantly, therefore, obesity in offspring will be eliminated suitably. Turning to another notable discussion point is that playing outside activities improves children's social skills. This is a result of the fact that when offspring approach these outside activities regularly, they will know exactly what to do to tackle the problems. For instance, some offspring playing the activities such as parkour, swimming or climbing, will easier to rescue themself whenever they get into trouble. These are the basic skills for offspring to protect them, not some computer games bring no benefit to the children. To sum up, the kids should be advised to take part in some recreation instead of spending time on computer apps at home in order to improve their health and teach them social skills in unexpected situations.