In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be completely able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that printed paper or books will be not bought by the crowds since the contents are completely available on the internet without the costs in later years. In my aspect, I partially agree with the thought. To begin with, in this day and age, adults and adolescents prefer accessing data through their devices, besides that, many websites usually turn up as advertisements while entering the internet, the website contains many merits and it is a win-win situation. For instance, one of the advantages is that folks are able to read the content with no fees and it seems to be the reason why online books outweigh offline ones, furthermore, individuals can watch materials whenever wanting, additionally, the writers are able to reap the commission fees because of publishing their ideas. On the contrary, most elders are still addicted to printed paper due to the difficulty of accessing the internet, to add to the problem, it is represented as a concrete material that has plenty of advantages. For example, as well known, a fair portion of workers like to give a lecture because it is easy to remember and gather the pieces of information, moreover, some collect books as a hobby in their leisure time, hence, the sort of reading can make lots of benefits to those with work purposes. To sum up, a large group of people are stuck with online content owing to the dearth of any costs, in parallel, some reckon that printed paper is better thanks to being able to make a memo. From my prospect, I opine that both have different strengths thus the alternatives must be chosen by the proper need, however, I love the first one.