Today more people are travelling than ever before . Why is this the case ? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Needless to say, as the global economy has been developing and stable, travelling foreign countries has been affordable. In this modern-day, individuals are having a journey more than past. In this essay, I will attempt to outline the reason and several benefits according to this topic. To commence with, there have several reason cause tourists increasing. Firstly, the flight ticket has been cheaper than the past. Nowadays, there have various airlines companies in the world. So that is to say, we can compare alternative of price and purchase the cheapest one. Secondly, some people would like to record different landscape and culture from different countries by their camera. They enjoy travelling and exploring around the world. Finally, a lot of individuals would like to learn or absorb various techniques and knowledge from foreign countries. For instance, my brother who was learning French cuisine in Taiwan. While he'd like to promote his trip and knowledge, therefore, he went to studying LCB in French. For now,he has still travelled around the world and absorbs many different culture's cuisines. Setting aside the reason according to this topic. There are several benefits which increasing traveller has brought. Firstly, foreign tourists can inspire local economic. More traveller which mean more consumers are going to consuming the local product in local shops, so that is to say, if more and more tourists purchase local items can promote the local business. Moreover, we can show different foreigner our culture we can sharing knowledge and experience which can improve our defect. To sum up, travelling to foreign countries it's apart of the general trend in this day and age, people absorb new information or experience by travelling also travellers can inspire economic development.