In many countries, people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that healthy foods have been starting popular for last years. On the other hand, fast-food companies have grown up very fast because people living standards change. Woman are mostly in business-life than in the past. For example, if we observe a couple, in most families job distribution was seen that the husband was working for money and wives were doing house works when her husband at work. It is shown in scientific research that cancer risks have been faced more in these types of families. We should catch the point that women had had time to cook something for their families. But nowadays it is suggested that this may not be possible when they work. So the child can not feed healthy and they start eating fast-food many times. Many parents know that this kind of feeding is not healthy and is going to be a bad habit in future. But parents have must ignore because we have been observed as a result of this habit which is called obesity. Unhealthy feeding can cause obesity. What is the meaning of unhealthy feeding? The answer is that if foods include trans oils and additives, these kinds of foods can call unhealthy foods. For instance, fast foods and packaged foods are leading to unhealthy foods. If we want a healthy life and normal fit body, we must stop eating these kinds of foods. There is not another solution. We should control our health by eating healthy foods and doing sports activities. To sum up, couples should help each other to cook. Otherwise, they can not know what they eat and it is fresh food or not. But after years, when they feel ill, overweight or not normal. In that time, the people will realize what they have been eating for years.