The Importance of car and airplanes in modern life give example

Automobiles become a necessity of life. many people believe that the Present time of motor cars and planes help to save time and money. In my perspective I have shared my views on flights and four-wheelers on the Upcoming paragraph. To begin, with there are main fold points to endorse the formal view. Cars provide individual privacy and space with Every and field like ambulance,police,Army, private sector and many other sectors use four motor wheelers in a emergency for their personal tasks and to reach it with safely. Common public use for their domestic use and transport heavy material goods easy and Secure through roadways. Furthermore, aeroplanes also have benefits on daily basis. mostly individuals prefer flight for long-distance travel like going one Nation to others. Bulky loads such as ships, trucks,Vans, millions litre oil, fossil fuels, a large number of food grains, imported fruits and vegetables and many other varieties are easily transported. Army Soldiers and Navy are private jets for researching of their enemies and world war fight because it has high speed to travel and become a great aim from target from the Sky. To conclude, vehicles and planes make living standard much advanced from the past. It also helps to make the development of the nation.