In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Weight gain may be one of the halls marks currently. Thus it is highly reported for some countries, especially in the developed areas, that most of their inhabitants have high weight average with prominent, low measures of health and fitness. Despite the enormous conditions precipitating obesity, corrective measures must be taken to combat this. Over-advertising strategies, one of the major factors, are the key promoter towards much food consumption. In other words, tasty promotions by videos or photos of their products focusing on the delicious cuisine constituents can change customer's attitudes to what they aim. Secondly, the accessibility of meal courts and pre-cooked meals everywhere besides you, which in turn, save your time and effort in choosing the coming meal. For example, in 2010 Harvard School of nutrition of U.S.A reported a study of how the psychological ads of meals and the wide-spread of markets may promote positive, purchasing power massively, and thereby enhance all chances for density gain. On the flip sides, there are positive measures that must be taken into account to offer a root solution for uncontrolled meal intake and thus maintain density healthily. First of all, taxes must be elevated on junk-food markets, which directly decrease purchasing rush. In addition, the government can limit numbers of junk-meals restaurants, and refrain open such industrial series. For instance, many public questionnaires revealed the correlation between low-food consumption and limited-access restaurants. Conversely, if there is no firm taxes or open access for any ready-made meals, individuals may consume too much to be tolerated by the body and, consequently, obesity will be precipitated. To conclude, however, the food promotion and foodstuff gatherings' availability everywhere are prominently assumed here to hinder against a healthy and fit density, taxes with limited access towards the unhealthy meal's consumption must be provided to terminate these obstacles permanently.