Being a celebrity, such as a famous film star or sports personality, brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

People who are celebrities, must get used to their popularity, though because of this they may be restricted in a lot of options, for example walking on the street has already become a problem. Firstly, when becoming popular, a person might lose caution feeling, exhibiting other negative qualities, such as arrogance, unfriendliness, anger and many others. It is related to specificity of publicity, it seems to you that you are cool, and others can' t reach your level, because they are not as nice as you. The amount of problems you might potentially receive, as with great power comes great responsibility. Depending on the fame you gain, you get started to realize that there are not only benefits of being popular, but shortcomings as well. Individuals that don' t want to be popular understand these flaws and develop in other fields, that are interesting for them. Secondly, the number of people that are popular, is not as much as it seems a first glance, a majority of them as a rule, might be known in local circles, and they are not suffering from much attention. it suits them, having their fans, they don' t have to hide, consequently, they calmly walk the streets, and don' t worry about whether they will be recognized. Although, they rather get paid less than many famous people, it has its own advantages, that might outweigh them for some people. Thereby, considering the advantages and disadvantages of being popular, it could be said that based on the side which you want to join, you will get its own deficiencies and preferences