With the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, writing a letter as a communication method has been gradually replaced by using digitalized devices such as sell-phone and lap-tops. While many people arguing the completely distinct of mail writing, I think there still remains space for such an old fashion way of linking people. On the one hand, it is ture true that decreasing people still post letter because of its ineffectiveness in information transformation. Generally, it would take at least 2 days or even longer deliver the mail to its destination. By contrast, the mobile phone can send messages within a second though the internet. For some urgent information such as fire warming or medical suggestion, nothing is more valuable to deliver the contents as soon as possible. So time-consuming the mailing is one of the main reasons that people turn to use personal electrnics electronics instead of going to the post office. Thus, the loss of shares in the newsletter for mail is determined. On the other hand, letter writing is a unique method of building relationships between people that can hardy be replaced. First, the hand-writing letters contain warmer and more touching feelings from the senders than those typing letters on the screen. Second, those days that the letter traveled made it become more precious when the receiver opens it. The pattern of writing letters has tranferred into a way of memorizing as well as creating intimate relations. As a result, using phones and computers is a mainstream of sending messages thanks to the development of science and technology, the tradition of writing letters will still remain in our daily life.